حول نا
SUZHOU CMT ENGINEERING CO., LTD.

Suzhou CMT ، شركة مجموعة هندسية دولية موجهة نحو التكنولوجيا ، متخصصة في مشاريع تسليم المفتاح ، وتقدم خدمات استشارات المشاريع والتصميم الهندسي والإشراف على أعمال البناء وإدارة المشاريع والمقاولات العامة.

لدينا دعم فني قوي. هناك أكثر من 1000 موظف في CMT ، منهم 35 ٪ من الفنيين المحترفين. حوالي 100 هم مهندس الأوسط وكبار وأكثر من 200 موظف شهادات المهنية المسجلة.

يقع المكتب الرئيسي في سوتشو ، ومجهزة بأكثر من 6 قواعد تصنيع في جميع أنحاء الصين ، تمتد من شنغهاي وجيانغسو وتشجيانغ وشاندونغ وشانشي وهيلونغجيانغ. Suzhou CMT نشطة في صناعة الألواح الخشبية منذ عام 2000. تتعاون مع أفضل الشركاء الدوليين (مثل KADANT ، MAIER ، GRECON ...) ، لتزويد العميل بمشروع عالي الجودة بسعر معقول.

في السنوات الـ 15 الماضية ، انتهينا من طاقة أكثر من مليوني متر مكعب من مصانع الألواح الخشبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. باستثناء خط إنتاج الألواح الخشبية المدمج الجديد ، توفر CMT أيضًا خدمة التحديث والترقية للمصنع بأكمله (مثل من MDF إلى OSB ، من PB إلى OSB).

بعد كل هذه السنوات ، تم تصدير التكنولوجيا والخدمات التي نقدمها إلى أكثر من 50 دولة في العالم ، وخاصة في آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية ، مما يكسبنا سمعة طيبة. نلتزم بمبدأ "الجودة أولاً ، التوجه نحو الخدمة" ونحاول تقديم أفضل خدمة. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بكم في شركتنا وخلق التألق معا!

اترك رسالة
كثير منتوج
الزبون من أي وقت مضى

شكرًا جزيلاً على جودتك المثالية وخدمة كبار الشخصيات ، وسنحتفظ بالعقد ونجري المزيد من الأعمال معك! -- مارك من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

إن سلسلة ونش خط إنتاج OSB جيدة جدًا حقًا ، تعمل تمامًا ، شكرًا جزيلًا. -- Linda.M

About Us
SUZHOU CMT ENGINEERING CO., LTD.

Suzhou CMT, an international technology-oriented engineering group company, specialized in Turn-key Projects, providing services of project consulting, engineering design, construction supervision, project management and general contracting.

 

We have strong technical support. There are more than 1000 personnel in CMT, of which 35% are professional technicians. Around 100 are Middle and senior engineer and over 200 personnel own professional registered certificates.

 

The head office is located in Suzhou, equipped with more than 6 manufacturing bases all over China, spreading from Shanghai, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Shandong, Shanxi, Heilongjiang. Suzhou CMT is active in wood based panel industry since 2000. Cooperating with the international best partners (such as KADANT, MAIER, GRECON...), to provide the client a high-quality project with reasonable price.

 

In the last 15 years, we have finished the capacity of more than two million cubic meters of wood based panel factory around the world. Excluding new built wood-based panel production line, CMT also providing the renovation and upgrading service of the whole factory (such as from MDF to OSB, from PB to OSB).

 

After all these years, our technology and service have been exported to more than 50 countries in the world, especially in Asia, Middle East, Africa and South America, which earns us a great reputation. We adhere to the principle of "Quality first, service-orientation"​ and try to provide the best service. We warmly welcome you to our company and create brilliance together!

Leave a Message
More Products
Customer Ever Said

Thanks very much for your perfect quality and VIP service, we will keep contract and do more business with you! -- Mark From USA

Your OSB Production Line series winch is really very good,work perfectly ,thanks a lot. -- Linda.M