products

Chaîne de production du peroxyde d'hydrogène H2o2/processus à lit fluidisé/processus lit fixe

Informations de base
Lieu d'origine: La Chine
Nom de marque: CMT
Certification: CE,ISO
Numéro de modèle: Personnalisation
Quantité de commande min: Négociables
Prix: Negoniable
Détails d'emballage: paquet standard d'exportation
Délai de livraison: 250 jours ouvrables
Conditions de paiement: T / T, L / C
Capacité d'approvisionnement: année de 5 ensembles
Détail Infomation
projet clés en main: Oui Capacité de conception: 10,000ton/year-400,000ton/year
Norme de conception: Norme de la Chine Automatisation: Contrôle automatique de la
Contrôle: PLC DE SIEMENS
Surligner:

engrais acide humique

,

usine d'acide sulfurique


Description de produit

CMT est spécialisé dans le secteur chimique d'équipements depuis de nombreuses années. Nous pouvons fournir les ensembles complets de la chaîne de la production H2O2 usine de peroxyde d'hydrogène pour vous.


CMT invitent particulièrement les techniciens bien fondés de l'industrie H2O2 en Chine qui a participé au développement des technologies le plus précoce de l'usine H2O2 de la Chine. Ils sont expérimentés dans la production et la conception technique spéciale. Le département des affaires H2O2 a été compris les techniciens domestiques originaux de l'usine H2O2. Ces techniciens ont entrepris la gestion de la production et le développement des technologies de H2O2 depuis le début des années 90. Ils sont pleins de la gestion de la production, de la conception des installations et de l'expérience de modification, qui sans interruption innovant la technologie H2O2 avancée. En attendant, le département de projet de CMT a un groupe de techniciens qui ont plus de dix ans d'une expérience opérationnelle à responsable de l'usine et du démarrage. En outre, CMT a établi des relations de bien-coopération avec plusieurs usines H2O2 qui sont commodes à la nouvelle formation de personnel de projet.
 

CMT a le lit fixe et le processus à lit fluidisé pour la technologiede H2 O2. Il est en principale position de la fiabilité de consommation de China.Low, de haute qualité, rentable et sûre. Nous pouvons faire à usinede H2 O2 la transformation technique et projeter l'adjudication selon les exigences de client.

Notre usine garantit la représentation de qualité et de sécurité d'équipement. Elle a été appliquée à plusieurs usines de polymérisation de setsof et à usinesde H2 O2. La qualité a obtenu à éloge cohérente de client général.

 

Le système à régulation de processus qui a conçu par le département d'instrument a le haut niveau de l'automation. Le système de contrôle équipe l'instrument d'intelligence de DCS et de site pour augmenter le niveau de gestion de la production et l'exactitude de contrôle pour diminuer la qualité du produit de consommation et d'augmentation d'unité. D'ailleurs, il peut réduire l'intensité opérationnelle d'usine et soulever la fiabilité opérationnelle, prolonger la période de production d'usine, augmenter le taux d'opération d'usine et exploiter l'avantage économique potentiel de l'usine de fabrication. Plantez le secteur qui se rapporte à la condition anti-déflagrante, catégorie appropriée le type qu'antidéflagrant produit sera adopté.

 

 

article de 项目

index de 指标
27,50%

35%

50%

优等品

Supérieur

合格品

Qualifié

过氧化氢的质量分数/%≥

H2O2 la masse Fraction/%≥

27,5 27,5 35 50

游离酸 (以硫酸计)/%≤

Acide libre (à l'acide sulfurique)/%≤

0,04

0,05

0,04

0,04

不挥发物/%≤

Matter/%≤ non-volatile

0,06

0,1

0,08

0,08

稳定度/%≥

Stability/%≥

97

90

97

97

的质量分数/%≤ de 总碳 (计 de 以 C)

Fraction de masse pour le comité technique (à « C ")/%≤

0,03

0,04

0,025

0,035

 

Chaîne de production du peroxyde d'hydrogène H2o2/processus à lit fluidisé/processus lit fixe 0

Coordonnées
Chris

WhatsApp : +8618913639978

SUZHOU CMT ENGINEERING CO., LTD.

 

QUALITY FOR SURVIVAL INNOVATION FOR GROWTH

GUARANTEE AND IMPROVE CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsChemical Industry Projects

H2o2 Hydrogen Peroxide Production Line / Fluidized Bed Process / Fixed Bed Process

I'm Online Chat Now
Thanks very much for your perfect quality and VIP service, we will keep contract and do more business with you!

—— Mark From USA

Your OSB Production Line series winch is really very good,work perfectly ,thanks a lot.

—— Linda.M

H2o2 Hydrogen Peroxide Production Line / Fluidized Bed Process / Fixed Bed Process

H2o2 Hydrogen Peroxide Production Line / Fluidized Bed Process / Fixed Bed Process
H2o2 Hydrogen Peroxide Production Line / Fluidized Bed Process / Fixed Bed Process H2o2 Hydrogen Peroxide Production Line / Fluidized Bed Process / Fixed Bed Process H2o2 Hydrogen Peroxide Production Line / Fluidized Bed Process / Fixed Bed Process

Large Image :  H2o2 Hydrogen Peroxide Production Line / Fluidized Bed Process / Fixed Bed Process Get Best Price

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: CMT
Certification: CE,ISO
Model Number: Customization

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiable
Price: Negoniable
Packaging Details: Standard export package
Delivery Time: 250 working days
Payment Terms: T/T, L/C
Supply Ability: 5 sets year
Detailed Product Description
Turnkey Project: Yes Design Capacity: 10,000ton/year-400,000ton/year
Design Standard: China Standard Automation: Automatic Control
Control: Siemens PLC
High Light:

humic acid fertilizer

,

sulfuric acid plant

CMT is specialized in Chemical equipments area for many years. We can supply Complete Sets Of H2O2 Production Line/ Hydrogen Peroxide Plant for you.


CMT specially invite authoritative technicians of H2O2 industry in China who took part in the China’s earliest H2O2 plant technology development. They are experienced in production and special engineering design. The H2O2 Business Department was consisted of the original domestic H2O2 factory technicians.Those technicians undertook the production management and technology development of H2O2 from the beginning of 90’s. They are full of production management,plant design and modification experience, which continuously innovating the advanced H2O2 technology. Meanwhile, CMT project department has a group of technicians who have more than ten years of operational experience to responsible for plant and start-up. In addition, CMT has established well-cooperation relationship with several H2O2 factories which are convenient to new project personnel training.
 

CMT has the fixed bed and fluidized bed process for H2O2 technology. It is in the leading position of China.Low consumption, high quality, cost effective and safe reliability. We can make H2O2 production plant technical transformation and project contracting in accordance with customer's requirements.

Our factory guarantees the equipment quality and safety performance. It has been applied in several setsof polymerization plants and H2O2 plants. Quality has obtained the general customer consistent praise.

 

Process control system which designed by the instrument department has high level of automation. Control system equips DCS and site intelligence instrument to enhance production management level and control accuracy to decrease unit consumption and increase product quality. Moreover, it can reduce plant operational intensity and raise the operational reliability, extend plant production period, enhance plant operation rate and exploit the potential economic benefit of the process plant. Plant area which refers to the explosion-proof requirement, relevant grade flame-proof type product will be adopted.

 

 

项目 Item

指标 Index
27.50%

35%

50%

优等品

Superior

合格品

Qualified

过氧化氢的质量分数/%≥

H2O2 Mass Fraction/%≥

27.5 27.5 35 50

游离酸(以硫酸计)/%≤

Free Acid (at sulfuric acid) /%≤

0.04

0.05

0.04

0.04

不挥发物/%≤

Nonvolatile Matter/%≤

0.06

0.1

0.08

0.08

稳定度/%≥

Stability/%≥

97

90

97

97

总碳(以 C 计)的质量分数 /%≤

Mass fraction for TC( at “C”) /%≤

0.03

0.04

0.025

0.035

 

H2o2 Hydrogen Peroxide Production Line / Fluidized Bed Process / Fixed Bed Process 0

Contact Details
SUZHOU CMT ENGINEERING CO., LTD.

Contact Person: Chris

Send your inquiry directly to us